Small Change

I have created a separate e-mail from my store. 15 years its time to start separating from shop life. I have already updated my twitter, my cosplay/artist fan page on facebook and my account on here. So if you use my contact page the message will auto send to my new email. If you need to contact me you can by willowforrestall@gmail.com

Another small change will be coming soon. I may be rebranding my shop on etsy. I don’t think sacredoak no longer fits the style. Not sure, I have more important things on my mind as this weeks deadline is approaching and I have not been able to meet it yet. Life shouldn’t be this hard, just saying not complaining. Oh well back to the sketchbooks and writing novels. Maybe one will be published by next year.

12715680_1028677430509188_7872309176611189537_n

Leave a Reply

