Computer Lockout

So Thursday Morning I turned my laptop on and had the following blocking me to my computer.

img_0079

So I went 4 days trying to bypass it myself. Nothing worked. I had to take it in today, about an hour later all AVG items were pulled off and I now have access to a computer. I worn you if you have AVG get it off now!!!! The tech guy said I was lucky it was close to frying my BOAS which would have meant a new mother board. Luckily he didn’t charge me anything and wished me a lovely Sunday with my family. Thanks to his kindness I now can have access to my e-mails and business files, Including a novel I am working on.

I have spent all afternoon catching up.  Business back to normal.  🙂

One thought on “Computer Lockout

Leave a Reply

